This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.3
Reviews
    magalie
    be
    5.4
    5 January 2018
    Apartment was quite oldish, beds not really comfortable, rain dripping into one of the bathrooms.
    Great view, which is basically what you pay for
    ie
    5.0
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jaganmohanreddy
    in
    10
    24 October 2017
    Awesome stay .
    Amazing host .. lovely lady .. very helpful .. and the apartment was very comfortable . It was very well kept with all basic kitchen ingidients
    Prem
    gb
    8.3
    12 October 2017
    Clean apartament with best view in town!
    Poor tv facility
    View
    Christine
    nz
    8.8
    28 September 2017
    We greatly enjoyed Dubrovnik and the apartment facilitated that pleasure.
    A lot of climbing from the town! Need to be fit.
    Wonderful view over old city and sea. Having breakfast on balcony in warm sun.
    Anton
    sk
    8.8
    26 September 2017
    Stairs
    great view
    Dixie Chick
    ca
    10
    17 September 2017
    The hosts were exceptional and offered fantastic advice on how to explore Dubrovnik.
    us
    8.8
    11 September 2017
    Nice apartment with a great view which requires climbing many stairs.
    It was hard to maneuver on a small parking area located steep downhill from the main road. Getting out uphill required several attempts. The apartment is 100 stairs down, and the old city is over 400 stairs down.
    Nice apartment with great view of Dubrovnik. Welcoming hostess.
    ie
    8.3
    28 August 2017
    A lot of stairs to climb in the heat with two young kids but apart from that pleased with our stay
    Very friendly host and good apartment
    Татяна
    bg
    9.2
    25 August 2017
    Wow, the view is breathtaking
    The way to the apartmen from old town - it is just 15 minutes walking, but you have to go up, threre are hundreds of stairs.
    The view of the old town was breathtaking. Our host, Marija, was kind and friendly. The apartment is big and comfortable.
    Jeff
    gb
    10
    23 August 2017
    Perfect!
    Location was perfect for the old town.
    MARION
    es
    9.2
    17 August 2017
    Nice and active stay! Be prepare for the hundreds steps to reach the town
    The terrace view is hidden by a tree,it's a shame.
    Very nice and helpful host. Posibility To store the lugguage after check out.
    Celine
    se
    10
    31 July 2017
    Unforgettable stay in Dubrovnic!
    Friendly welcome and amazing view from balcony. The apartment fullfilled all our expectations!
    Mariette Melhem
    lb
    7.9
    22 July 2017
    to many Stairs to be exact 439 stairs .but it s the way in all dubrovnik city .
    the view from the balcony was breathtaking.
    gb
    9.2
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haruno
    cz
    10
    15 July 2017
    Perfect view, short walk to old town with lot of stairs
    If you were arriving with big car(like a minivan) ,the driver should have skills to park. ;-)
    Free parking, terrific view from balcony.
    Kimberley Rowley
    gb
    7.1
    10 July 2017
    Nice apartment. Great views.
    No wall attachments for showers. Only hand towels provided. When we added an extra person we paid an extra £25 pounds. I don't understand this pricing. It isn't a hostal. I am not paying per bed. The a/c is only in the lounge. The bedrooms have fans.
    Beautiful view of Dubrovnik from the balcony. The host is very friendly and speaks good English
    Karen
    ca
    9.2
    10 July 2017
    Best view of the Old city!!!
    Marija was very helpful and was there waiting with the keys when we pulled up in our taxi. She offered us cold drinks, which was so appreciated after a long flight and then taxi ride. The view of the Old City and the walking distance made this stay a highlight of our trip. If you have mobility issues, be aware that there are over 400 stairs down to the Old City.
    nl
    8.3
    3 July 2017
    Nice apartment to visit Dubrovnik
    Facilities were basic, not an issue for me.
    Good location, clean, friendly staff
    Carla
    es
    10
    15 June 2017
    The best view in Dubrovnik
    The location was amazing, the view INCREDIBLE!!! It was a great stay!
Loading reviews
Close